Geeky Wallpapers #2

A very good friend of mine suggested I make wallpapers for  the iPad as I did for the iPhone here.

What a great idea right!? I love having my wallpapers in sync, and things matching!

Wallpapers

Finch approves of the wallpapers 😉

 

I have to work on wallpapers for other fandoms, but the Harry Potter one is all ready for your enjoyment!

Download them and use them as your iPad wallpaper! Be sure to share pictures with me! I would love to see your customized devices!

**Please note, the download of these files does not give you permission to sell or re-distribute the images. You can link back to this post and let other people download their own wallpapers. You cannot say it is your own, or make any money off of my designs.

Leave a Reply

