Geeky Wallpapers

Hey everyone!

I know not everyone is an Apple fan, but I am. Not the I’m-going-to-wait-ten-hours-outside-an-Apple-store-to-get-an-iPhone type, but still a fan. That being said, yes I do have the new iPhone 6! I really like it, it’s not perfect, but that’s okay. I’m really looking forward to taking better pictures to share with all of you 🙂

But in this post I don’t want to talk about how great, or how horrible, the iPhone 6 is. Everyone is entitled to their likes and dislikes, and that’s what makes the world such an interesting place. No need to bash one another. In this post, I just want to SHARE. Share with you some simple, yet geeky, iPhone wallpapers I made! {If you would like them for any other device, let me know and I’ll work on that!}

I made these for myself, but I thought why not share them with all of you!? I really hope you like them and they help make your phone more interesting!

 

If you like them, post a picture of your new iPhone wallpaper and tag me! I would love to see them being used!
Also, be sure to check out my Etsy Shop for more of my art! https://www.etsy.com/shop/paperyarnmoon

 

 

One thought on “Geeky Wallpapers

Leave a Reply

