New Internet Thing!

*Raising my fist in the air*

I second the motion of a NEW INTERNET THING! (said with a deep voice making it much more dramatic).

I have not gone crazy, yet. I promise. I’m just following in the footsteps of Hank Green. A few days ago he posted this video in the vlogbrothers YouTube Channel and I loved it. So basically, the new internet thing is Reviewsday Tuesday, which consists of taking a picture of what you’re reading and reviewing it! I will be posting my book reviews on Tuesday now, in honor of Reviewsday Tuesday, but I will also post on twitter a picture of what I’m reading and what I think of it.

Lets help Hank make this new internet thing happen! Join the revolution! *pumps fist in the air*
All you have to do is post a picture (on instagram, twitter, tumblr, your office bulletin board, I don’t care, just post a picture!) and write a review! As short as: “I’m on page one, I have no idea if I like this book yet”; or as long as a 20 page essay. Whatever floats your boat! I’m probably going to shoot for something like a small paragraph, or even just a few sentences. I’m sure there is no wrong or right way of doing this!

#ReviewsdayTuesday

PS: Am I way too excited about this?

Leave a Reply

